Oulu

Hietasaarentie 71, 90510 Oulu

Terminal operators: +358 401587685

Antti Vihavainen
Area manager
+358 408613412
antti.vihavainen@bblogistics.fi

Kemi

Ajoksentie 748, 94900 Kemi

Terminal operators: +358 40 0219255


Erika Sorvisto
Terminal manager
+358 406614882
erika.sorvisto@bblogistics.fi

 

Kaskinen

Kalasatamantie 30, 64260 Kaskinen
Henri Korpela

Terminal manager
+358 449782507

henri.korpela@bblogistics.fi

HaminaKotka

Gerhardinväylä 8B, 49460 Hamina

Heikki Hemminki

+358 401971698
heikki.hemminki@bblogistics.fi

Terminal operators:
+358 403557111

 

Pori

Kristiinankaupunki

Kim Lindström
Managing director
+358 50 598 9657
kim.lindstrom@bblogistics.fi

BB Logistics Oy

Kalasatamantie 30
64260 Kaskinen
Finland
Puh.: +358 50 598 9657
Y-tunnus: 0856916-2

Verkkolaskuosoite:

FI52 1775 3000 0097 74
NDEAFIHH

 

Myynti ja markkinointi

Kim Lindström

Managing Director
Puh.: +358 50 598 9657
kim.lindstrom@bblogistics.fi

 

Antti Vihavainen

Area Manager
Puh.: +358 408613412
antti.vihavainen@bblogistics.fi

 

Marko Kääriäinen

Development Director
Puh: +358 505686029
marko.kaariainen@bblogistics.fi

Laatu ja turvallisuus

Marko Kääriäinen

HSEQ

Puh: +358 505686029
marko.kaariainen@bblogistics.fi

Talous & hallinto

Anu Mikola

Controller
Puh.: +358 50 326 4581
anu.mikola@bblogistics.fi

Anne-Mari Jokiranta

Financial Coordinator
Puh.: +50 363 7535
anne-mari.jokiranta@bblogistics.fi

Kehitys ja operatiiviset palvelut

Kim Lindström
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh.: +358 50 598 9657
kim.lindstrom@bblogistics.fi

 

Marko Kääriäinen

Kehitysjohtaja

Puh.: +358 505686029
marko.kaariainen@bblogistics.fi