BBLogistics Oy

Kalasatamantie 30
64260 Kaskinen
Finland
Puh.: +358 50 598 9657
Y-tunnus: 0856916-2

Verkkolaskuosoite:

FI52 1775 3000 0097 74
NDEAFIHH

Myynti ja markkinointi

Markku Piirinen

Commercial & Marketing manager (Finland)
Puh.: +358 40 824 2336
markku.piirinen@bblogistics.fi

Kim Lindström

International Marketing & Sales
Managing Director
Puh.: +358 50 598 9657
kim.lindstrom@bblogistics.fi

Aarno Leinonen

Sales & Projects
Puh.: +358 40 7330119
aarno.leinonen@bblogistics.fi

Laatu ja turvallisuus

Rauno Tamm

HSEQ Manager
Puh.: +358 40 362 3670
rauno.tamm@bblogistics.fi

Projektit

Kari Törmänen

Projects
Puh.: +358 40 157 0040
aarno.leinonen@bblogistics.fi

Talous & hallinto

Sisko Viljamaa

Financial controller
Puh.: +358 40 754 0383
sisko.viljamaa@bblogistics.fi

Anu Mikola

Business Controller
Puh.: +358 50 326 4581
anu.mikola@bblogistics.fi

Anne-Mari Jokiranta

Financial Coordinator
Puh.: +50 363 7535
anne-mari.jokiranta@bblogistics.fi

Suomen terminaalit

 

Oulu, Kemi

Hietasaarentie 71, 90510 Oulu
Ajoksentie 748, 94900 Kemi 
Antti Vihavainen

Aluepäällikkö
Puh.: +358 408613412
antti.vihavainen@bblogistics.fi

 

Kaskinen

Kalasatamantie 30, 64260 Kaskinen
Petri Mämmelä

terminaalipäällikkö
Puh.: +358 44 978 2507
petri.mammela@bblogistics.fi

 

HaminaKotka

Gerhardinväylä 8B, 49460 Hamina

Maria Kämäräinen
Terminaalipäällikkö
Puh.: +358 44 334 1523
maria.kamarainen@bblogistics.fi

Hamina päivystys
Mobile 0403557111

 

Pori

Kim Lindström
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh.: +358 50 598 9657
kim.lindstrom@bblogistics.fi

Sisämaan terminaalit

 

Sotkamo

Vuonos

Markku Piirinen
Puh.: +358 408242336
markku.piirinen@bblogistics.fi