BBLogistics Oy

Kalasatamantie 30
64260 Kaskinen
Finland
Tel:  +358 50 598 9657
Y-tunnus: 0856916-2

Verkkolaskuosoite:

FI52 1775 3000 0097 74
NDEAFIHH

Myynti ja markkinointi

Markku Piirinen

Commercial & Marketing manager (Finland)
GSM: +358 40 824 2336
markku.piirinen@bblogistics.fi

Kim Lindström

International Marketing & Sales
Managing Director
mob: +358 50 598 9657
kim.lindstrom@bblogistics.fi

Aarno Leinonen

Sales & Projects
mob: +358 40 7330119
aarno.leinonen@bblogistics.fi

Laatu ja turvallisuus

Rauno Tamm

HSEQ Manager
mob: +358 40 362 3670
rauno.tamm@bblogistics.fi

HR-asiat

Nina Keränen

mob: +358 20 761 3820
nina.keranen@bblogistics.fi

Projektit

Kari Törmänen

Projects
mob: +358 40 157 0040
aarno.leinonen@bblogistics.fi

Talous & hallinto

Sisko Viljamaa
Financial controller
mob: +358 40 754 0383
sisko.viljamaa@bblogistics.fi

Anu Mikola
Business Controller
mob: +358 50 326 4581
anu.mikola@bblogistics.fi

Anne-Mari Jokiranta
Financial Coordinator
mob: +50 363 7535
anne-mari.jokiranta@bblogistics.fi

Suomen terminaalit

 

Oulu, Kemi

Hietasaarentie 71, 90510 Oulu
Ajoksentie 748, 94900 Kemi 
Antti Vihavainen

Aluepäällikkö
GSM: +358 400 885 061
antti.vihavainen@bblogistics.fi

 

Kaskinen

Kalasatamantie 30, 64260 Kaskinen
Petri Mämmelä

terminaalipäällikkö
GSM: +358 44 978 2507
petri.mammela@bblogistics.fi

 

HaminaKotka

Gerhardinväylä 8B, 49460 Hamina

Maria Kämäräinen
Terminaalipäällikkö
mob: +358 44 334 1523
maria.kamarainen@bblogistics.fi

 

Pori

Kim Lindström
Toimitusjohtaja
mob: +358 50 598 9657
kim.lindstrom@bblogistics.fi

Sisämaan terminaalit

 

Sotkamo

Vuonos

Kim Lindström
mob: +358 505989657
kim.lindstrom@bblogistics.fi